Kontakt

Feldmann Türsysteme GmbH
Werk I: Brangenbergerstraße 10
Werk II: Konrad-Zuse-Straße 3
42551 Velbert
Tel: +49(0) 20 51 – 80 30 20
Fax: +49(0) 20 51 – 80 30 2 -22
info@feldmann-tuersysteme.de

Geschäftsführung, Kaufmännische Leitung
Claudia Rösner
Tel.: +49(0) 20 51 – 80 30 2 -28
c.roesner@feldmann-tuersysteme.de

Geschäftsführung, Technische Leitung und Entwicklung
Thomas Wegert
thomas.wegert@feldmann-tuersysteme.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Claudia Rosenbaum
Tel.: +49(0) 20 51 – 80 30 2 -15
c.rosenbaum@feldmann-tuersysteme.de

 

Kontakt

Einkauf
Angelika Hochgeladen
Tel.: +49(0) 20 51 – 80 30 2 -15
a.hochgeladen@feldmann-tuersysteme.de

Verkauf
Steffi Dzogovic
Tel.: +49(0) 20 51 – 80 30 2 -26
steffi.dzogovic@feldmann-tuersysteme.de

Qualitätsmanagement, Kundenreklamationen
Yvonne Dirhel
Tel.: +49(0) 20 51 – 80 30 2 -27
yvonne.dirhel@feldmann-tuersysteme.de

Qualitätssicherung, Erstbemusterung
Kai Viehrig
Tel.: +49(0) 20 51 – 80 30 2 -19
kai.viehrig@feldmann-tuersysteme.de